Enchanting
interlude in Kaysersberg
1 /

Le Chambard
a prestigious establishment with a family spirit

Nestling between two major elements, on one side the vineyard and on the other, the mountains, Kaysersberg is a potted version of Alsace and charm. It is here, in the heart of one of the most beautiful villages of France , that Olivier and Patricia Nasti welcome their guests in order to offer them a precious and unforgettable experience.

Brought together in an old 18th century residence , the 5-star Le Chambard Hotel , the 2-star Michelin gourmet restaurant and the traditional Winstub , form a luxurious offering that, every day, brings the dream of the Nasti family to life: to perpetuate the French style way of life and pay tribute to Alsatian gastronomy.

Olivier Nasti, Best Craftsman of France , and his team prepare an expressive cuisine that is both modern and traditional, inspired by the contrasts of Alsace. As the Mistress of the Establishment , Patricia Nasti offers within her establishment an attentive and harmonious service that is never too formal. A skill that has been passed on to the couple’s children, especially Manon , who is very focused on detail and who, every day, nurtures the quality of the relationship with the establishment’s guests .

01

A signature cuisine
An encounter with excellence

At the 2-star Michelin gourmet restaurant, as well as at the traditional Winstub , the Chef Olivier Nasti pays tribute to the treasures of Alsatian nature through his contemporary cuisine with a clear and vivid taste that brings together some of the best local products with simplicity and great skill.

1 /

Taking a seat at the gourmet restaurant means enjoying a subtle and unique experience at a meeting point between luxury and simplicity. The meals that ensure a multitude of nuances and tastes, are enhanced by the pairing of dishes and wines devised by the Sommelier Jean-Baptiste Klein. A bold approach and hard work rewarded with a first Michelin star in 2005 followed by a second in 2014.

More traditional, the menu at the neighbouring Winstub offers guests the opportunity to savour the very essence of Alsatian cuisine in a welcoming setting. Here, the dishes and the interior design mirror this beautiful region, reflecting the love that the Chef has for his local roots.

”Thus, the cuisine of Olivier Nasti is avant-garde whilst also remaining classic and Alsatian, although not necessarily regionalist.”

A charming
Relais & Châteaux hotel

Driven by a sincere and generous sense of hospitality, the Nasti family opens the doors of its 5-star Le Chambard hotel to you , an intimate establishment focused entirely on comfort and relaxation. Every day, the friendly atmosphere of the place is mirrored by thoughtful details and the professionalism of a team devoted entirely to the well-being of the guests.

The Hotel has 32 rooms, including 5 suites . The fully-equipped spaces will suit all your wishes: a romantic weekend, a family break, or a professional evening event, etc.

A Spa completes the Chambard space with a 200 m² area housing an overflow pool, a sauna, a Jacuzzi, a hammam and treatment rooms where it is possible to take advantage of a large selection of beauty and well-being treatments.

The interior design of Le Chambard is colourful and warm, in the same way as the dynamic family spirit that reigns there. The bright colours and noble materials are the signature of a sophisticated ambience that brings together traditional and contemporary touches. Here and there, art objects and antique pieces chosen with care by the Nasti family bring an additional touch of soul to the establishment’s decorative style.

Parenthèse
enchantée à Kaysersberg
1 /

Le Chambard
une maison de prestige à l’esprit familial

Niché entre deux parenthèses de caractère, d’un côté le vignoble, de l’autre la montagne, Kaysersberg est un véritable condensé d’Alsace et de charme. C’est ici, au cœur de l’un des plus beaux villages de France, qu’Olivier et Patricia Nasti accueillent les convives pour offrir un moment précieux et inoubliable.

Réunis dans l’ancienne demeure du 18eme siècle, l’hôtel 5 étoiles Le Chambard, le restaurant gastronomique 2 étoiles Michelin et la Winstub traditionnelle, forment un ensemble luxueux et humble qui voit grandir chaque jour le rêve de la famille Nasti : perpétuer l’art de vivre à la française et honorer la gastronomie alsacienne.

Olivier Nasti, Meilleur Ouvrier de France, et son équipe, élaborent une cuisine d’expressions, à la fois moderne et traditionnelle, inspirée par les contrastes de l’Alsace. En Maîtresse de Maison, Patricia Nasti compose au sein de son établissement un service attentionné, harmonieux, sans jamais être guindé. Un art de recevoir transmis aux enfants du couple, et notamment Manon, très attentive aux détails et qui améliore chaque jour la qualité de la relation client des lieux.

01

Une cuisine d’auteur
Un rendez-vous avec l’excellence

Au restaurant gastronomique 2 étoiles Michelin comme à la Winstub traditionnelle, le Chef Olivier Nasti rend hommage aux trésors de la nature alsacienne à travers une cuisine contemporaine, limpide et claire en goût alliant simplicité, grande technicité et quelques-uns des meilleurs produits locaux.

1 /

Prendre place au restaurant gastronomique, c’est vivre une expérience subtile et singulière, entre luxe et simplicité. Les plats riches en nuances et en saveurs, se subliment à travers des accords mets et vins imaginés par le sommelier Jean-Baptiste Klein. Une audace et un travail récompensés par une première étoile Michelin dès 2005, puis une seconde en 2014.

Plus traditionnelle, la cuisine de la Winstub attenante propose aux convives de retrouver l’essence de la cuisine alsacienne en toute convivialité. Ici les plats comme le décor respirent cette si belle région, comme pour signifier l’amour du Chef pour cet ancrage local.

« La cuisine d’Olivier Nasti est ainsi, avant-gardiste tout en restant classique, alsacienne sans être régionaliste. »

Un hôtel de charme
Relais et Châteaux

Animée par un sens de l’hospitalité sincère et généreux, la famille Nasti vous ouvre les portes de leur hôtel 5 étoiles Le Chambard, un établissement intimiste dédié au confort et à la détente. Chaque jour, l’esprit bienveillant des lieux se traduit par les attentions et le professionnalisme d’une équipe entièrement vouée au bien-être des convives.

L’Hôtel compte 32 chambres dont 5 suites. Des espaces tout équipés qui se prêtent à toutes vos envies de séjour : un week-end en amoureux, un séjour en famille, une soirée professionnelle etc.

Un Spa complète l’espace du Chambard avec, sur 200 m², une piscine à débordement, sauna, jacuzzi, hammam et des salles de soins avec une large gamme de solutions beauté et bien-être.

La décoration du Chambard se veut colorée et chaleureuse, à l’image de l’esprit familial et dynamique qui règne dans les lieux. Les couleurs vives et les matières nobles signent une ambiance sophistiquée mêlant avec goût les touches contemporaines et traditionnelles. Ça et là, des objets d’arts et pièces brocantées sélectionnées avec soin par la famille Nasti ajoutent un supplément d’âme à la ligne décoratrice de la maison.